Your saved card will be charged automatically every month according to your billing cycle. You will be billed at the beginning of every month and the payment will be charged to your card. Once the payment is successful, you will receive a receipt via email immediately and an invoice will be sent to your email after 3 working days.
You can either use a prepaid, debit or credit card. Just make sure you have sufficient funds in your card for the payment process to run smoothly.
Log in to your account on the Omni Dashboard here, and go to: Billing > Update payment method
At any time, you may upgrade or downgrade your plan on the Omni Dashboard here and your charges will be pro-rated at the end of your billing period.
Omni Dashboard > Plan & Usage > Manage Plan
Your landline number remains the same even after you have changed or upgraded your plan.
Unfortunately, you will not be able to reactivate your account once you have terminated your subscription. You are required to sign up again with us.