No, your biGBonus plan will be removed with immediate effect upon termination.
I am thinking about terminating my biGBonus plan before it ends. After termination, can I still continue to use the Internet until the end of its validity?
Can I still purchase the biGBonus plan if I already have an existing Internet Plan?
Yes, you can. However, your existing Internet plan will be overwritten and any remaining quota from your current internet plan will be forfeited.